A new CLGE Executive Board was appointed

The Hanover CLGE General Assembly has appointed a new board. The full Bureau stays on (President Pirlot (BE), Secretary General Camilleri (MT) and Treasurer Seitz (DE)) as well as Vice President Mjøs (NO). Incoming Vice Presidents are Danko Markovinović (HR) and Pedro Ortiz Toro (ES). Do not hesitate to contact us: [email protected]. On the picture from left to right: Pedro Ortiz, Michelle Camilleri, Jean-Yves Pirlot, Dieter Seitz, Danko Markovinović, behind Leiv Bjarte Mjøs.


Premium CLGE Sponsors